Skip to content Skip to footer

Psychology Department

WHF Psychology Group provides an adequate platform for all psychology/counseling related professionals. WHF’s Psychology Group strives to gain as well as provide; mentoring relationships with a focus on professional and academic development options, innovative perspectives on the future of the field, and various psychological assistance opportunities. Psychology is a popular choice. Meet with your colleagues for seminars on pathways to psychology, counseling, social work etc.

Adaptation Seminars to the New Homeland – Seminar 3 Adaptation
We have a live online seminar about the adaptation to the new homeland. Kindly share the below information with the related volunteers. Saturday, January 30th 3:00 PM EST (New York) 9:00 PM (Berlin) 11:00 PM (Istanbul)

Whitetulip Health Foundation © 2021. All Rights Reserved.