Skip to content Skip to footer

Whitetulip Health Foundation International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program

Международная программа наставничества врачей (IMD) Фонда здоровья Whitetulip Health Foundation (WHF) создана для предоставления наставничества врачам, проживающим за рубежом и желающим продолжить свою карьеру в США. С помощью этой программы наставничества WHF стремится помочь высококвалифицированным врачам найти свой путь в медицинскую систему США, интегрироваться и внести свой вклад.

Эта программа наставничества очень хорошо согласуется с миссией WHF и открыта для врачей, будь то академики или работающие в частной практике, которые закончили иностранную медицинскую школу, получили дополнительное медицинское образование и в настоящее время проживают, и практикуют за пределами Соединенных Штатов.

С помощью преданных своему делу добровольцев WHF стремится помочь заинтересованным IMDS ознакомиться с медицинской системой США и составить индивидуальный карьерный план для интеграции в медицинскую систему США, будь то резидентура или стипендия в академических кругах-частная практика или альтернативные пути, ведущие к другим соответствующим практикам в области медицины в США.

Программа наставничества IMD предоставляет информацию и направляет заявителей о USMLE и других процедурах лицензирования, а также направляет подходящих кандидатов, таких как факультеты и профессора, для подачи заявки на академическую грин-карту.

Программа наставничества IMD направлена на то, чтобы помочь кандидатам улучшить свои необходимые навыки, подготовить необходимые документы, формальности и другие потребности во время пребывания в своей стране и помочь им найти подходящую первоначальную временную должность в США.

Заинтересованные кандидаты могут подать заявку на участие в программе, заполнив анкету и загрузив свое резюме или соответствующие документы. WHF рассмотрит вашу заявку и свяжется с вами, чтобы назначить первую виртуальную встречу.

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Мы будем признательны, если вы направите свои вопросы и предложения по адресу imd@whitetulip.org

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Together, we care better.

International Medical Doctor Mentorship Committee
imd@whitetulip.org

Whitetulip Health Foundation © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Skip to content Skip to footer

Whitetulip Health Foundation International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program

International Medical Doctor (IMD) Mentorship Program of the Whitetulip Health Foundation (WHF) is established to provide mentorship to the medical doctors living abroad and would like to continue their careers in the USA. With this mentorship program, WHF aims to help well qualified physicians to find their way into the US medical system, integrate, and contribute.  

This mentoring program aligns very well with the mission of WHF and is open to medical doctors, whether academicians or working at private practice, who have graduated from a foreign medical school, obtained further medical education, and currently are residing and practicing outside the United States. 

With the help of dedicated volunteers, WHF is committed to help the interested IMDs to familiarize themselves with the US medical system and make an individual career plan to integrate to the US medical system whether through residency or fellowship to academia-private practice or alternative paths leading to other relevant practices within the medical field in the US. 

IMD Mentorship Program provides information and guides the applicants about the United State Medical Licensing Examinations (USMLE) and other licensing procedures and guides eligible candidates, such as faculties and professors, to apply for an academic green card. 

IMD Mentoring Program aims to help candidates to improve their necessary skills, prepare required documents, formalities, and other needs while in their country and guide them to find an appropriate initial temporary position in the USA. 

Interested candidates can apply to the program by filling out the below Application Form and upload your CV and relevant documents. WHF will review your application and will reach out to set the first virtual meeting. 

 
 

Thank you for your interest! We appreciate it if you forward your questions and suggestions to imd@whitetulip.org

Whitetulip Health Foundation
Together, we care better.

International Medical Doctor Mentorship Committee
imd@whitetulip.org

Whitetulip Health Foundation © 2021. All Rights Reserved.